The mission of the 20th anniversary committee is to to regularly meet to plan and coordinate a series of concerts, learning, social and cultural activities.

The goal of the 20th anniversary celebration is to highlight the achievements of the Gibraltar Philharmonic Society, to celebrate it’s growth and success, and to bring the Gibraltar community together, in a series of events and initiatives that will occur during the 2018/2020 season.

The 20th anniversary committee members are

James Lasry – Chairman
Sara Agnew
Ian Angus
Samantha Armstrong
Edwina Haynes
Wolf Herwegh Vonk
Ian McGhie
Adam Pappworth
Henry Reid
Michelle Sorell
Michael Weston

logo 20A